The GOW-MAC Team

Jeffrey Lawson-small

Jeffrey Lawson
President, Owner

Matthew Lalik
Vice President
mlalik@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 254

Cheyanne Ruggiero
Accounting
cruggiero@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 249

Fred Filipak
Controller
ftfilipak@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 236

Michael Pardovich
Sales Manager - Americas
mjpardovich@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 272

Cindy D’Angelo
Customer Service
cdangelo@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 246

Kathleen John
Sales Assistant
kjohn@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 251

Dave Turner
Service Manager
dturner@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 233

Peter Mathieu
Engineering Manager
psmathieu@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 237

Willie Robertson
QA/QC Manager
wtrobertson@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 243

Ron Hall
Director of Manufacturing
rchall@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 238

Sebastian Harris
Purchaser
psharris@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 239

Engineering-small

Engineering

Manufacturing-Small

Manufacturing