The GOW-MAC Team

Jeffrey Lawson-small

Jeffrey Lawson
President, Owner

Matthew Lalik
Vice President
mlalik@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 254

Cheyanne Ruggiero
Controller
cruggiero@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 249

Glenn Harley
Domestic Sales
gharley@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 236

Cindy D’Angelo
Customer Service
cdangelo@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 246

Kathleen John
Sales Assistant
kjohn@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 251

Jeff Moore
Service Technician
jpmoore@gow-mac.com

610-954-9000 ext 247

Peter Mathieu
Engineering Manager
psmathieu@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 237

Bill Nagy
QA/QC Manager
bsnagy@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 243

Ron Hall
Director of Manufacturing
rchall@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 238

Kristi Lalik
Purchaser
purchasing@gow-mac.com
610-954-9000 ext 239

Engineering-small

Engineering

Manufacturing-Small

Manufacturing